There’s another Ed Sheeran and Taylor collab on the same song!

Taylor Swift is only a few days away from releasing her brand new album ‘Reputation’ but earlier this week the song titles were leaked online after someone posted a photo of the album packaging on Twitter.

Since then the photo has been removed but what was Taylor going to do about it? well now she’s released the song titles her self in the lead up to the big day on Friday:

3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Here’s the full track list:

1. …Ready For It?
2. End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Dont Blame Me
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes…
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Year’s Day


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here